December 13, 2011
 
Thanks for the report.  We had a wonderful home inspection experience with Bryan whom we found to be thorough, knowledgeable, helpful and personable.  We will recommend you to anyone we know who may be in search of home inspector services.

Donna Besecker


November 20, 2011

Hi Peter,

It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday as well. Not only were Gizem and I impressed by your knowledge, but you made the home inspection actually fun
and enjoyable!!!

Thanks for all of your help!
Bill Greenlaw


November 14, 2011
 
Hey Peter,
 
Thank you Peter!  You totally know how to delight your customers!  Please tell me where you’d like me to post a reference – if you have a facebook page or something like that?  I’m not a “regular” for offering testimonials – but your service blew me away!

Thanks for making a rather mundane task so interesting and fun!

Sue LaChance


November 8, 2011

Peter,
 
I highly recommend you guys to everyone.  Bryan has done an outstanding job on the last two inspections that he has done for me. His rapport with clients is to be admired.
 
Regards,
 
Ted Sullivan
Prudential Prime Properties
2 South Bolton St.
Marlborough, MA.  01752
508-341-3144


September 30, 2011

I just thought I would write to let you know how much I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your weekly motivators – they are awesome and RIGHT ON!!!

Thank you so much and please keep them coming!

Have a great day!
Natasha


September 19, 2011

Hi Peter,

It was a real pleasure meeting you, as well.  Thanks very much for everything!  Be assured I will certainly recommend you to anyone looking for an inspection.

Best regards,

Becky


August 8, 2011

Thank you so much for your help. The home inspection went well. I learned a lot from Peter. He is such a funny guy, full of knowledge on home inspection. I wish that he could be my neighbor.
 
Thank you again for all of your help. I might call e-mail for advice or suggestion in the future.
 
Regards,

Jennifer


July 21, 2011

Peter,

Thank you very much for your time and assistance today. It was truly a great experience.

Steve Smutz


July 8, 2011

Peter,

The scope and quality of your services has far exceeded my expectations! Many thanks for accommodating our inspection, it is greatly appreciated. Your extensive feedback both during the inspection and in the materials provided thereafter has reinforced our decision to purchase the home. We have the P&S next week. Thanks again!

Regards,
Mike Balko


July 2, 2011

I just wanted you to know that I purchased the home you inspected yesterday. Closing got delayed. You did an excellent job and I appreciate your work and the product (binder) you provided.
David A. Collins


June 6, 2011
 
I just wanted to let you know that we received our home inspection addendum.  Our home inspector, Bryan Wilcox, answered all of our questions thoroughly and helped ease some of our fears in purchasing a 140 year old house. We would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking for a home inspection. Thanks again.

Eric Linsner
 
 
June 3, 2011
 
Hi Peter,
 
I just wanted to take a second to let you know how impressed we were with Bryan Wilcox. He really turned a rather mundane process into a very informative positive experience. He really goes out of his way to make sure you understand every little aspect of the inspection and encouraged us to contact him at any time if we had any questions. This home is our first in what we hope to be a long line of investment properties and we look forward to working with all of you in the future. By the way, Susana was a great help in getting us going on the process. You have a wonderful team!
 
Elizabeth Broskie
 

June 1, 2011
 
Hi Peter,

I wanted to thank you for working on the home inspection for me yesterday. It's clear you not only know your job, but also your business. You provided a nuanced evaluation of the condition of the home, answered all of my questions thoroughly, and provided helpful suggestions, all while putting me at ease with your friendly manner. The report and other materials in the binder are very helpful now, and I know will continue to be a reference for me in the years to come. I have the photo of the house on my desk at work to show off to people, and of course the chocolate didn't hurt either!

You made what could have been a stressful process into a relaxed conversation as we explored my new home, and I greatly appreciate that. I will certainly be recommending you to anyone I know who is in the process of buying a house.

Thank you again,

Vickie
 
 
May 15, 2011
 
Peter was exceptionally helpful during the process. He took the time to answer many general questions relating to the inspection of the home structure and equipment which I appreciated very much. His advice contributed to an overall better awareness as I move forward with buying this property.
 
Kind Regards,
Susan Boynton
 
 
April 12, 2011
 
Just wanted to say what an excellent job Bryan did.  He was on time, thorough, organized, good-natured, knowledgeable, and clear in his explanations.  I had great confidence in him.  He likes his work and does it well. I would recommend him to experienced and novice buyers.
 
Elizabeth Eidlitz


March 16, 2011

Dear Peter,
 
My husband and I were so grateful to have your company and you as our home inspector. We appreciate the time you spent with us explaining every aspect of the home and inspection. Owning a home is a new experience to us and after meeting with you we feel much more educated and prepared for this new milestone in our life. Thank you again for your professionalism and informative inspection. We will definitely recommend your company to others in the future.
 
Sincerely,

Alyssa and Keith Lawrence
 
 
February 18, 2011

This inspector(Peter Ottowitz) is the best around. My buyers are always satisfied with the results. The materials that he
provides buyers are impressive. I highly recommend him.

Best,

Rosemary Sullivan, J.D.

Contact Us

Contact us for a free estimate.

Areas We Cover

We cover the Greater Boston area, including most of Eastern and Central Massachusetts and Southern New Hampshire

You can pay by cash, check or

Hawkeye Home Inspections (978) 897-7130, 405 Waltham St # 218, Lexington, MA 02421

© 2015-2016 by The Hawkeye Companies, Inc.